Every Monday
Tommy, Phil & Kelly's Serbian Village pro-jazz jam party! We now have a beautiful Steinway model "A" grand piano!

Invited guests sitting in with the trio / 9pm - 1am

The Serbian Village
3144 W Irving Park Rd.
Chicago, IL 60618 (by Kedzie)

Our bassist is the great Kelly Sill, the ever 'swingin' Philly "Toe" Gratteau on drums and Tom on piano. Jazz pro instrumentalists & vocalists are invited to sit in after the 1st set. This is Chicago's most talked about pro jazz jam session! We humbly ask that you help support this great "jazz hang" & buy at least 2 drinks.

Here's our line up of upcoming "1st set special guests"
-Mon. June 29 - the great Art Davis!
-Mon. July 6 - special appearance & birthday party of the great vocalist Kimberly Gordon
-Mon. July 13 - special appearance with the great vocalist Marc Pompe
-Mon. July 20 - the great guitarist Rob Block
-Mon. July 27 - the fabulous vocalist Frieda Lee
-Mon. Aug. 3 - the fantastic tenor sax of Nate Lepine
-Mon. Aug. 10 - the fantastic guitarist Kyle Ashe
-Mon. Aug. 17 - a terrific young tenorman Jake Wark (celebrating Bill Evans birthday)
-Mon. Aug. 24 - the terrific guitarist Maciek Barabasz
-Mon. Aug. 31 - the wonderful vocalist Connie Marshall
-Mon. Sept. 7 - the great tenorman Tim McNamara - Labor day
-Mon. Sept. 14 - the great trumpeter Art Hoyle
-Mon. Sept. 21 the great vocalist Gayle Kolb

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Every Tuesday

Pete Miller's Wheeling
412 N. Milwaukee Ave., Wheeling, IL

the great vocalist Kimberly Gordon with Tom on piano

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Thursday, July 9

Francesca's
75 S. La Grange Road
La Grange, IL

the fabulous jazz vocalist Gayle Kolb with Tom on keys &
Stu Miller on bass

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Sunday Afternoon
Jazz Supper Club

Sunday, July 12

3:00pm

Pianoforte Foundation
1335 S. Michigan Ave, Chicago,

The terrific vocalist Terry Sullivan with pianist Tom Muellner & bassist Larry Kohut. tickets @ pianofortefoundation.org

Kurah Mediterranean Tapas Restaurant (1/2 block south) before or after the show. Mention the Pianoforte Jazz Supper Club for a 15% discount.

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Thursday, July 16
6:30pm-9:30pm

La Bouna Vita Italian Restaurant
15 Calendar Ave. La Grange, IL

the terrific vocalist Nicole Kestler with Tom on keys.
No Cover & GREAT food!

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Friday, July 17
7pm-10pm

La Bouna Vita Italian Restaurant
15 Calendar Ave. La Grange, IL

the fabulous jazz vocalist Gayle Kolb with Tom on keys &
Larry Kohut
on bass

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Friday, August 7
7pm-10pm

La Bouna Vita Italian Restaurant
15 Calendar Ave. La Grange, IL

the terrific vocalist Nicole Kestler with Tom on keys.
No Cover & GREAT food!

MORE
INFO

Tom M. Muellner

Also keep in mind that I play solo piano on a Steinway "B" the 4th Friday of every month @ the 95th floor of the Hancock Building in the Signature room. Reservations are required.

Tom M. Muellner
contact Tom Muellner at tommujazz@gmail.com

LINKS: Proteus Entertainment, Tommy's youTube Page, Andy's, Green Mill, Katerina's, Colleen McNabb, Joey Defrancesco, Chicago Jazz,
Chicago Studio Club, Chicago Jazz Showcase, Judy Roberts
, Arlene Bardelle, Spider Saloff, Elaine Dame, All About Jazz Library & Jazz Education: A Timeline

LISTEN TO AN INTERVIEW WITH TOM FROM CHICAGO JAZZ RADIO HOSTED BY MIKE JEFFERS

VIDEO PERFORMANCES FROM CHICAGO JAZZ ENTERTAINMENT:  Trios   Quartet   Vocalists


Photo by Bill Klewitz

design+code=brandtnerdesign/scientistsofmedia